No nos Conoce Nadie(n) (Nobody knows who we are)

It was an art exhibit shown at Le Perrera Arte for one night only (Friday, May 7). It was organized by the Colectivo Acción Sudaca, primarily formed by students and alumni from the Universidad de Chile. The exhibit displayed work by approximately 50 artists, and while covering many genres, from painting to wardrobe design and sculpture, the primary focus was placed on performance and installations. One objective of this initiative was to maintain the anonymity of every artist, which, along with the brevity of the exhibit, reinforced the invitation for the spectator to be part of a collective experience.

Información que fue difundida en LUN
Información que fue difundida en LUN

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 5
  • #1

    buytadalafilonline (martes, 06 noviembre 2012 10:47)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.

  • #2

    hershi (jueves, 06 diciembre 2012 16:55)

    I wish to show my thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular scenario. As a result of checking throughout the the net and seeing suggestions that were not pleasant, I was thinking my life was well over. Being alive minus the solutions to the issues you have resolved as a result of the article is a critical case, and the ones that might have adversely damaged my career if I hadn't noticed your website. Your main expertise and kindness in maneuvering every aspect was vital. I'm not sure what I would've done if I had not discovered such a stuff like this. It's possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your skilled and result oriented help. I will not be reluctant to endorse your site to any individual who needs and wants guidelines about this subject.

  • #3

    greterewse (viernes, 07 diciembre 2012 23:47)

    I truly wanted to construct a quick message in order to thank you for the stunning tips and tricks you are giving on this website. My incredibly long internet look up has now been rewarded with reliable suggestions to share with my friends. I would repeat that many of us visitors are rather endowed to be in a very good site with so many marvellous individuals with insightful plans. I feel quite privileged to have encountered your webpage and look forward to some more awesome minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once more for a lot of things.I wish to show my thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this particular scenario. As a result of checking throughout the the net and seeing suggestions that were not pleasant, I was thinking my life was well over. Being alive minus the solutions to the issues you have resolved as a result of the article is a critical case, and the ones that might have adversely damaged my career if I hadn't noticed your website. Your main expertise and kindness in maneuvering every aspect was vital. I'm not sure what I would've done if I had not discovered such a stuff like this. It's possible to at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for your skilled and result oriented help. I will not be reluctant to endorse your site to any individual who needs and wants guidelines about this subject.

  • #4

    atinlone1975 (domingo, 09 diciembre 2012 10:17)

    I simply wanted to post a simple remark to be able to appreciate you for all the splendid concepts you are sharing here. My incredibly long internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with pleasant strategies to exchange with my partners. I 'd claim that most of us site visitors actually are truly fortunate to exist in a remarkable community with very many wonderful people with insightful techniques. I feel really privileged to have seen your website page and look forward to so many more fabulous times reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.Needed to draft you that bit of word to be able to give many thanks once again with your exceptional tricks you have shared on this site. This has been simply strangely open-handed with you to supply without restraint precisely what many of us could have offered for sale for an e-book in order to make some money for their own end, principally given that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. Those tricks as well acted to provide a great way to fully grasp most people have a similar keenness much like my very own to see a lot more in respect of this condition. I believe there are many more enjoyable opportunities ahead for people who looked over your website.

  • #5

    deep cleaning services (sábado, 21 octubre 2017 03:32)

    before you start a person's cleaning business enterprise, make sure these types of work is befitting you. You must be around good strength. Cleaning is rather hard difficult work.